Our Staff

Shoreline coaches are enthusiastic, passionate individuals with vast experiences in playing and coaching lacrosse at many different levels.

Adam Rand

President / ceo

ryan cave

vice president

kevin frank

boys director

jeff bruno

girls director

Nate Wheeler

director of operations & digital media

nick warhola

director of clinics

boys coaches

Ryan Cave

2026 team

Kevin Frank

2025 team

Nick Warhola

2023 team

Nate Wheeler

2023 team

George Hudson

2029/30 team & 2024

Brad Sullivan

2023 & Jr-Sharks Team

James McCoy

Eric Brodeur

Connor Doyle


Alex Jakubczak

Danny Benjamin

girls coaches

Jeff Bruno

2023 team & Boys 2026

Eric Page

2024/25 & 2025 team

Mike DiLoreto

2024/25 team

Abby Mountain

2026 team

Ellie McCoy

Renee Gonzalez

2027/28 team

Ella Mazzulli

2027/28 Team

Caroline Real

2026 Team

Jane Bartlett

2026 team

Stacey Brodeur

2025 team
Scroll to Top